Employees

Employee photo default

Amanda Rak

Account Manager and University Sales Representative


Email: amandar@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272 #315
Employee photo default

TJ Rak

Account Manager


Email: tj@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272
Employee photo default

Michael Rak

General Manager


Email: mrak@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272
Employee photo default

Aurellia Patraszewski

Account Manager


Email: aurellia@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272 #310
Employee photo default

Gabby Lombardo

UBC Account Manager


Email: gabbyl@artona.com
Employee photo default

Mojo Stocker

Account Manger


Email: mojos@artona.com
Employee photo default

Willy Bortoluzzi

Account Manager


Email: willyb@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272 #320
Employee photo default

Alison Stewart

Assistant General Manager


Email: alisons@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272 #319

Need Help?

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.