Employees

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=3eea25a166b833bb283be57a8fe84d7c8fbe777012bf5aa64310622889449173

Amanda Rak

Account Manager and University Sales Representative


Email: amandar@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272 #315
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=f06ca02c072670ea6c99029cc4ed41ae8f54ed59a1f9f2b4c4923739fc5b0de7

Willy Bortoluzzi

Account Manager


Email: willyb@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272 #320
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=0e60ef0e8816bf0679dd67d126c96bb74e6556798759631dc54cfef905f3b83f

Mojo Stocker

Account Manger


Email: mojos@artona.com
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=21eaf2f824b015b84b9ad2a7d3a11fdae9367ce013fd34813ed80449a9ee950a

Gabby Lombardo

UBC Account Manager


Email: gabbyl@artona.com
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=a13e8fa0575db21f6b22a8cf82a6169ea6d209a4efc4a5b27d5a14f2849bfd59

Aurellia Patraszewski

Account Manager


Email: aurellia@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272 #310
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=f4c18f730c4aba14f8a84571540288a1684a8cc4bc5eb648d9cde2bedb4b6129

Michael Rak

General Manager


Email: mrak@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=d2273c3264cd56afa089726199fa1adaa31d9434680eeb3b3c4c25e56fd7a924

TJ Rak

Account Manager


Email: tj@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=b6c8534e9998d7b5b1a0d3005d4c69e277cccbe627c1157f149f78d224f0ad30

Alison Stewart

Assistant General Manager


Email: alisons@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272 #319

Need Help?

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.