Employees

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=fbe51312363866e0a2da2fdf8a864edc0950a7889905d1f62aa2ba0d2b9fd758

Amanda Rak

Account Manager and University Sales Representative


Email: amandar@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272 #315
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=85895b3d047b3b9f7204b6e067c9d31ecef6a5ce6bc4359239eec2d29e76ebc3

Willy Bortoluzzi

Account Manager


Email: willyb@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272 #320
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=c0bb2c84278fad6479e32eaaed529d48ce893e3201d99b665779380ec0de3898

Mojo Stocker

Account Manger


Email: mojos@artona.com
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=74ca7b7ab37ca0382c0f194329a2957515881b729c8ddf4e17db1174adedb705

Gabby Lombardo

UBC Account Manager


Email: gabbyl@artona.com
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=1e38ff0e9dce8a07e8d0bfc63f5ec6d6918cc20e6c41f4aa170e57ac7e161ad9

Aurellia Patraszewski

Account Manager


Email: aurellia@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272 #310
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=82488480cb37a0ba96ccb651408f2ce6939ca9b4559b3b2151d22edeb0c38af0

Michael Rak

General Manager


Email: mrak@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=956be68efe40df4f716d96bcbe266e3bfc294ec2d8f12adfc37910624caabea8

TJ Rak

Account Manager


Email: tj@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=3a4422395f6126c79b5420bec84107c759c965aac45d74e7f4c351c99a4c8beb

Alison Stewart

Assistant General Manager


Email: alisons@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272 #319

Need Help?

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.