Employees

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=932eb2128629881c088eaa740436573afa2ae094a24f2a0ee5bfa03e59cb198b

Amanda Rak

Account Manager and University Sales Representative


Email: amandar@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272 #315
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=4ce4158c2164e27a1f45e35b69cfcf738dfa320017c30da031c06b30f93a8d68

Willy Bortoluzzi

Account Manager


Email: willyb@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272 #320
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=2df3a1f2b2022d916b4f8ed4ee75375844b6fa69d0638e5f1e537f3ad328926d

Mojo Stocker

Account Manger


Email: mojos@artona.com
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=2b1bb5973d1b3df27d2578597acbf2ba97e6900ea429347ebdfb29b213d42f26

Gabby Lombardo

UBC Account Manager


Email: gabbyl@artona.com
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=7878dc2c71381ce799d8974b3a494ed4abcb79d92e6a016cce2d5f624ba931d0

Aurellia Patraszewski

Account Manager


Email: aurellia@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272 #310
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=b06074fe9afdf3730057bfa6b69a2f929bdbd8ffd4340397520bb41e22044f22

Michael Rak

General Manager


Email: mrak@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=b51328ed258a56cd4eb826cb19f62c318bc27e130b6a13823b7d53c53e01177a

TJ Rak

Account Manager


Email: tj@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=90eafcbf67d10b794e85725c91e1300187c66f3bb44f00dd58bee319f2c578d8

Alison Stewart

Assistant General Manager


Email: alisons@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272 #319

Need Help?

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.