Employees

Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=90be5f6c6946d8d3ba9791ce4565b0f44b6c8c8b5ed2b494338c78893964f938

Michael Rak

General Manager


Email: mrak@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=057af084f0cb0ce652240990c0062f13bd01205918783f18360975a6c2286b02

Alison Stewart

Assistant General Manager


Email: alisons@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272 #319
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=d2cba18dc5dd2ecbaa5f9aa73ad82f589b255f56ad5d67b86a0a19bab9743bda

TJ Rak

Account Manager


Email: tj@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=edd151a358359eeb949e8a30add17e9eadf5b2848344ab959baba4518c0eaa51

Amanda Rak

Account Manager


Email: amandar@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272 #315
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=fe8e9fbaeb8a01f1d006d06cd5fc66a07005439a6bb45a614a4dbcee5fcbde00

Willy Bortoluzzi

Account Manager


Email: willyb@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272 #320
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=a963d491a291669691c18b258f00d8ec80559257537f992b8a4691cc53e4c0bd

Caleb Maupin

Account Manager


Email: calebm@artona.com
Cell: 604-803-7272
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=3f084bca8f0fe56692801f8e1d0240cd73993d7d687326bb9b4ea042b694bf58

Gabby Lombardo

UBC Account Manager


Email: gabbyl@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272 #0
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=779c1ae4cae0cf083be7f0975d508546307eef899e01992abcfb5b681f4dc7f2

Aurellia Patraszewski

Account Manager


Email: aurellia@artona.com
Phone: 604-872-7272 #310
Aws4 request&x amz signedheaders=host&x amz signature=1a1d3a5ece48d670f42d905bc1282a10d4160a3aa60384e041bbc4eba8b3bef9

Mojo Stocker

Account Manager


Email: mojos@artona.com

Need Help?

Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions.